**Last post for Christmas delivery is 21 Dec for Ireland & 7 Dec for rest of world**

Colm’s new album The River Holds Its Breath (Tost ar an Abhainn) is due out now at all the usual places via this link & in record shops. The first 200 orders from this shop will get a hand painted and handwritten card from Colm similar to the river artwork. Stay tuned for vinyl.

Colm performed on the track “Homeward Bound” by Street Lights. Buy it from your online vendor of choice here.

Colm composed & performed the soundtrack to the film Dare To Be Wild – various listening & purchase options here.

Digital downloads of And Now The Weather (Agus Anois An Aimsir) are available via iTunes (worldwide) where you can purchase a version of the album with Irish liner notes or a version with English liner notes.

The River Holds Its Breath (Tost ar an Abhainn) - CD

SKU 00012
In stock
Product Details

The River Holds Its Breath - Tost ar an Abhainn was released in May 2019.

If you have any questions or you prefer to pay by check or money order & need the mailing address, please email orders [at] colmmacconiomaire [dot] com. Thank you!


1. Introduction : Réamhrá
2. Late Afternoon: Tráthnóna Beag Aréir
3. Una Canción Para Venezuéla : Amhrán Venezuela
4. The River Holds Its Breath : Tost ar an Abhainn
5. Golden Hour : An Uair Órga
6. From the Mountain to the Sea : Ó Shliabh go Cuan
7. How To Catch a Star : Conas Breith ar Réalt
8. The Shining : Solasta
9. Old Walls : Sean Bhallaí
10. Keepers of the Flame: Caomhnóirí na Lasrach
Save this product for later